Make MCBA.org
My Home Page
Renew Online Calendar Online Directory Young Lawyers Find a Lawyer Videos

Staff


Mary Loewenguth
mloewenguth@mcba.org

(585) 402-7181
Executive Director - Monroe County Bar Association
& Foundation of the Monroe County Bar

Kathy Fico
kfico@mcba.org
   
(585) 402-7184
Business & Office Manager

V. Diane Hill
dhill@mcba.org
(585) 402-7180
Administrative Assistant & A.C.T. Program Administrator

Ginny LaCour
valacour@mcba.org
(585) 402-7188
Assistant to the Executive Director


Dianne Nash
dnash@mcba.org
(585) 402-7182
CLE Coordinator

Galina Nazarenko
gnazarenko@mcba.org
(585) 402-7185
Senior CLE Coordinator

Liz Novak
lnovak@mcba.org
(585) 402-7193
Membership & Communications Manager

Dajaneé Parrish
dparrish@mcba.org
(585) 402-7198
Communications Coordinator

Merritt Smith
msmith@mcba.org
(585) 402-7183
Marketing Specialist

Louise Spinelli
lspinelli@mcba.org
   
(585) 402-7189
CLE Manager

Mark Swail
mswail@mcba.org
(585) 402-7187
Lawyer Referral Service and Grievance Coordinator