My Home Page
Renew Online Calendar Online Directory Young Lawyers Find a Lawyer Videos

Monroe County Bar Association News

2013 Memorial Ceremony Tribute Book

The 2013 Memorial Ceremony Tribute Book is now available here.

The following individuals were honored:

David I. Berlowitz
John E. Blyth
Hon. David O. Boehm
Thomas J. Cocuzzi
Eileen T. Duggan
Patrick S. Egan
George F. Frey
Frederic C. Goodwin, III
Alfred P. Kremer
Roy H. Lockwood
Stephen P. Mayka
Robert G. McCarthy
Daniel Lincoln Miller
Frank R. Monfredo
Michael E. O'Neill
John C. Osborn
Jordan E. Pappas
Thomas H. Parmele
Sherwood M. Snyder
Joseph A. Taddeo, Sr.
Wallace J. Wolf, Jr.
William T. Yorks
< Back to news