Mary Beth Feindt

CLE Program Manager

Mary Beth works with the Academy of Law and MCBA sections and committees to deliver quality live and online educational programs that our members value.  

Contact Mary Beth:

mbfeindt@mcba.org

(585) 402-7189

Susan Hearn

Office Coordinator

Susan is responsible for database and directory updates, processing membership renewals and event registrations and providing support to Kevin Ryan and the MCBA Board of Trustees on governance-related matters.

Contact Susan:

shearn@mcba.org

(585) 402-7188


Kathy Fico

Finance and Operations Manager

Kathy is responsible for oversight of all financial operations of the MCBA, MCBCFE and MCBF.  She handles human resource functions and office management.  Kathy is responsible for supervision of the Lawyer Referral Service, DEAFund and Lawyer Succession Registry among other programs.

Contact Kathy:

kfico@mcba.org   

(585) 402-7184

 

Debbie Ryan

Administrative Assistant 

Debbie is responsible for scheduling meetings in the various MCBA conference rooms and handles front desk calls and inquires. Is also in charge of relaying important messages to office collegues.

Contact Debbie

dryan@mcba.org

(585) 402-7180

 

V. Diane Hill

Lawyer Referral Service/Grievance Coordinator

Diane is responsible for coordinating the Lawyer Referral Service program, as well as professional performance and fee arbitration. She also handles Foundation donations and directory sales.

Contact Diane:

dhill@mcba.org

(585) 402-7187

 

Liz Novak Henderson

Membership, Communications, and Foundation Manager

Liz oversees the MCBA’s membership renewal process and communicating member benefits and events to members.  In addition, she manages the various member events throughout the year, such as BarSTOP, Law Day and the Installation Dinner, and is the primary liaison for the Foundation of the Monroe County Bar. 

Contact Liz:

lnovak@mcba.org

(585) 402-7193

 

Brittany Barna

Communication & Event Coordinator

Brittany is responsible for updating MCBA's website, creating e-newsletters, media materials, event promotions and logistics. In addition, she supports Liz Novak with marketing various member events throughout the year.

Contact Brittany:

bbarna@mcba.org

(585) 402-7183

 

Dianne Nash

CLE Program Coordinator

Dianne supports the CLE Program Manager, to produce each CLE event from creating the flyer, compiling speaker resumés and summarizing evaluations, through uploading the recorded program for online viewing. Dianne also works on the membership management database.

Contact Dianne:

dnash@mcba.org

(585) 402-7182

 

Kevin Ryan

Executive Director

Ryan oversees all MCBA operations and is responsible for leading the Foundation and Center for Education.  In addition, he also coordinates with Monroe County’s legal services providers on issues related to their shared occupancy of the unique Telesca Center for Justice. 

Contact Kevin:

kryan@mcba.org

(585) 402-7181