Denise Champagne

CLE Program Developer

Denise works with the Academy of Law and MCBA sections and committees to execute high quality live and online educational program's that our members value.  

Contact Denise:

dchampagne@mcba.org

(585) 402-7189
 

Susan Hearn

Office Coordinator

Susan is responsible for database and directory updates, processing membership renewals and event registrations and providing support to Kevin Ryan and the MCBA Board of Trustees on governance-related matters.

Contact Susan:

shearn@mcba.org

(585) 402-7183


Kathy Fico

Finance and Operations Manager

Kathy is responsible for oversight of all financial operations of the MCBA, MCBCFE and MCBF. She handles human resource functions and office management. Kathy is responsible for the DEAFund and Lawyer Succession Registry. She serves as liaison to the Lawyers for Learning, Fee Arbitration and Professional Performance Committees.

Contact Kathy:

kfico@mcba.org   

(585) 402-7184

 

Debbie Ryan

Lawyer Referral Service Coordinator

Debbie is responsible for coordinating the online lawyer referral service and assits with the Foundation, Legacy Society, and other special projects.

Contact Debbie

dryan@mcba.org

(585) 402-7180

 

V. Diane Hill

Administrative Assistant

Diane is responsible for administrative tasks/projects, directory sales, calendar coordination, and serves as the liason for diversity, veterans and environmental law committees.

Contact Diane:

dhill@mcba.org

(585) 402-7187


Liz Novak Henderson

Membership and Communications Manager

Liz oversees the MCBA’s membership renewal process and communicating member benefits and events to members.  In addition, she manages the various member events throughout the year, such as BarSTOP, Law Day and the Installation Dinner. 

Contact Liz:

lnovak@mcba.org

(585) 402-7193
 

Dianne Nash

CLE Program Coordinator

Dianne supports the CLE Program Manager, to produce each CLE event from creating the flyer, compiling speaker resumés and summarizing evaluations, through uploading the recorded program for online viewing.

Contact Dianne:

dnash@mcba.org

(585) 402-7182


Kevin Ryan

Executive Director

Kevin oversees all MCBA operations and is responsible for leading the Foundation and Center for Education. In addition, he also coordinates with Monroe County’s legal services providers on issues related to their shared occupancy of the unique Telesca Center for Justice. 

Contact Kevin:

kryan@mcba.org

(585) 402-7181