Upcoming Events


Fri 24 Aug 2018 MCBA

Relax & De-Stress Workshop

Health & Well-Being Programming Committee

Friday, August 24, 2018 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

MCBA


Mon 27 Aug 2018 CFE

Lawyers for Learning 25th Annual Thomas & Solomon Golf Tournament

Monday, August 27, 2018 11:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Eagle Vale Golf Course


Tue 28 Aug 2018 CFE

13th Free Film and Discussion

CLE

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Cinema


Mon 03 Sep 2018 MCBA

Labor Day - MCBA Office Closed

Monday, September 3, 2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Thu 13 Sep 2018 CFE

Evidence Institute Part 4: Cross Examination & Objections

CLE

Thursday, September 13, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Fri 14 Sep 2018 CFE

Facing Implicit Bias: Language, Mindfulness & Steps Toward Change for Legal Professionals

CLE

Friday, September 14, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Tue 18 Sep 2018 CFE

The Clerks' Offices: Continuing the Conversation with...

CLE

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Thu 20 Sep 2018 CFE

Are You the Hearsay Master in Monroe County?

CLE

Thursday, September 20, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Fri 21 Sep 2018 CFE

Matrimonial Practice: New Rules, New Procedures and New Forms

CLE

Friday, September 21, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Public Safety Building - Lyons


Tue 25 Sep 2018 CFE

Trusts and Estates Federal & NY Legislative and Caselaw Update with Martin O'Toole

CLE

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education