Upcoming Events


Thu 27 Jul 2017 MCBA

Professional Performance Committee Meeting

Professional Performance Committee

Thursday, July 27, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Thu 27 Jul 2017 CFE

Learn the Casemaker Legal Research Program

CLE

Thursday, July 27, 2017 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Wed 02 Aug 2017 MCBA

YLS Summer Social

Young Lawyers Section

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

D4


Sat 19 Aug 2017 MCBA

MCBA Family Night at the Rochester Rhinos

Saturday, August 19, 2017 6:05 PM - 9:00 PM

Capelli Sport Stadium


Mon 28 Aug 2017 CFE

Lawyers for Learning 24th Annual Thomas & Solomon Golf Tournament

Monday, August 28, 2017 11:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Eagle Vale Golf Course


Thu 14 Sep 2017 CFE

The Minstrel Testifies: How the Rules of Evidence Handcuff the Piano Man, Billy Joel

CLE

Thursday, September 14, 2017 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Mon 25 Sep 2017 CFE

Diversity, Inclusion and Retention: Promoting Equality within the Legal Profession

CLE

Monday, September 25, 2017 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Wed 27 Sep 2017 CFE

Trusts and Estates Federal & NY Legislative and Caselaw Update with Martin O'Toole

CLE

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Wed 04 Oct 2017 MCBA

Thu 12 Oct 2017 CFE

Annual Estate Planning Conference

CLE

Thursday, October 12, 2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Strathallan Hotel