Upcoming Events


Tue 24 Apr 2018 MCBA

MCBA Senior Attorneys Committee Meeting

Senior Attorneys Committee

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Tue 24 Apr 2018 CFE

Brown Bag Lunch Series: Female Leader in Law - Jill Cicero Continuing the Conversations

CLE

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

Monroe County Bar Association


Tue 24 Apr 2018 MCBA

New Admittee Night at the Red Wings

Young Lawyers Section

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Frontier Field


Wed 25 Apr 2018 CFE

Evidence Institute Part 1: Hearsay

CLE

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Wed 25 Apr 2018 MCBA

MCBA Bankruptcy Committee Meeting

Bankruptcy Committee

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Thu 26 Apr 2018 MCBA

MCBA Academy of Law Meeting Monthly Meeting

Academy of Law

Thursday, April 26, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA


Thu 26 Apr 2018 MCBA

Professional Performance Committee Meeting

Professional Performance Committee

Thursday, April 26, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Tue 01 May 2018 MCBA

2018 Annual Law Day Luncheon Separation of Powers: Framework for Freedom

Social

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Rochester Riverside Convention Center


Wed 02 May 2018 CFE

From the WDNY to the Supreme Court: The History and Constitutional Importance of Three Cases

CLE

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Thu 10 May 2018 CFE

Real Estate 103

CLE

Thursday, May 10, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:30 PM

The Rubin Center for Education