Upcoming Events


Tue 01 Dec 2020 MCBA

MCBA Solo & Small Practice Committee Virtual Meeting

Solo & Small Practice Committee

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

Zoom


Tue 01 Dec 2020 CFE

E-Filing: From Hell and Back

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM


Tue 01 Dec 2020 MCBA

Stress & Anxiety Virtual Support Group

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Zoom


Wed 02 Dec 2020 CFE

The Nuts and Bolts of an IP Licensing Agreement

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM


Wed 02 Dec 2020 MCBA

MCBA Membership Committee Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Zoom


Thu 03 Dec 2020 MCBA

Health & Well-Being Programming Committee Virtual Meeting

Health & Well-Being Programming Committee

Thursday, December 3, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Zoom


Thu 03 Dec 2020 CFE

Best Practices for Estate Planning Beneficiary Designations

Thursday, December 3, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM


Fri 04 Dec 2020 MCBA

Ethics Committee Virtual Meeting

Ethics Committee

Friday, December 4, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

Zoom


Mon 07 Dec 2020 MCBA

Family & Matrimonial Law Executive Council Meeting

Family Law Section

Monday, December 7, 2020 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Zoom


Tue 08 Dec 2020 MCBA

Elder Law Committee Virtual Meeting

Elder Law Committee

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

Zoom