Upcoming Events


Tue 07 Apr 2020 MCBA

MCBA Solo & Small Practice Committee Virtual Meeting

Solo & Small Practice Committee

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM


Wed 08 Apr 2020 MCBA

MCBA Academy of Law Virtual Committee Meeting Monthly Meeting

Academy of Law

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA



Thu 09 Apr 2020 MCBA

MCBA Board of Trustees Virtual Meeting

Thursday, April 9, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM


Mon 13 Apr 2020 CFE

Nuts and Bolts of Mesothelioma Practice (WEBCAST)

CLE

Monday, April 13, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Mon 13 Apr 2020 MCBA

Stay Connected- MCBA Weekly Chat

Monday, April 13, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Wed 15 Apr 2020 MCBA

MCBA Diversity Committee Virtual Meeting

Diversity Committee

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MCBA


Thu 16 Apr 2020 CFE

The ABCs of Data Privacy: GDPR, CCPA, NY SHIELD Act and More! (WEBCAST)

CLE

Thursday, April 16, 2020 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM


Fri 17 Apr 2020 MCBA

Senior Attorneys Chat

Friday, April 17, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Mon 20 Apr 2020 MCBA

Stay Connected- MCBA Weekly Chat

Monday, April 20, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM