Upcoming Events


Mon 25 Sep 2017 CFE

Diversity, Inclusion and Retention: Promoting Equality within the Legal Profession

CLE

Monday, September 25, 2017 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Tue 26 Sep 2017 MCBA

MCBA Senior Attorneys Committee Meeting

Senior Attorneys Committee

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Wed 27 Sep 2017 MCBA

Bankruptcy Committee Meeting

Bankruptcy Committee

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Wed 27 Sep 2017 CFE

Trusts and Estates Federal & NY Legislative and Caselaw Update with Martin O'Toole

CLE

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Thu 28 Sep 2017 MCBA

MCBA Academy of Law Meeting Monthly Meeting

Academy of Law

Thursday, September 28, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA


Thu 28 Sep 2017 MCBA

Professional Performance Committee Meeting

Professional Performance Committee

Thursday, September 28, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Thu 28 Sep 2017 CFE

I Hate it When Lawyers ....

CLE

Thursday, September 28, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Mon 02 Oct 2017 MCBA

MCBA LGBT Committee Meeting

Monday, October 2, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MCBA


Mon 02 Oct 2017 MCBA

Family Law Section Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, October 2, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

MCBA


Mon 02 Oct 2017 MCBA

First Annual Willow Charity Bake Off!

Family Law Section

Monday, October 2, 2017 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Bazil Italian Resturant