Upcoming Events


Sat 23 Jun 2018 MCBA

Environmental Law Committee Meeting

Environmental Law Committee

Saturday, June 23, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM


Tue 26 Jun 2018 CFE

15th Annual Western New York Bankruptcy Conference

CLE

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Genesee Community College


Tue 26 Jun 2018 MCBA

MCBA Senior Attorneys Committee Meeting

Senior Attorneys Committee

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Tue 26 Jun 2018 MCBA

Young Lawyers Section Annual Meeting

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Thu 28 Jun 2018 MCBA

Professional Performance Committee Meeting

Professional Performance Committee

Thursday, June 28, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Wed 04 Jul 2018 MCBA

Independence Day - MCBA Office Closed

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Tue 17 Jul 2018 CFE

Court Practice -- Meet the Judges

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Wed 18 Jul 2018 CFE

Yoga Night at M/Body Co-Sponsored with the Greater Rochester Association For Women Attorneys

Health &Wellness

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

M/Body


Fri 20 Jul 2018 CFE

Suicidality: Recognizing the Signs of Suicide and How to Help

Friday, July 20, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Mon 27 Aug 2018 CFE

Lawyers for Learning 25th Annual Thomas & Solomon Golf Tournament

Monday, August 27, 2018 11:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Eagle Vale Golf Course