Upcoming Events


Mon 17 Dec 2018 MCBA

Lawyers for Learning Committee Meeting

Lawyers for Learning Committee

Monday, December 17, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM


Mon 17 Dec 2018 MCBA

MCBA Awards Committee Meeting Monthly Meeting

Awards Committee

Monday, December 17, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA


Tue 18 Dec 2018 MCBA

MCBA Technology & Law Practice Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM


Wed 19 Dec 2018 MCBA

Litigation Council Meeting

Litigation Section

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM

MCBA


Thu 20 Dec 2018 MCBA

School Attorneys Committee Meeting Monthly Meeting

School Attorneys Committee

Thursday, December 20, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM


Thu 20 Dec 2018 MCBA

MCBA Board of Trustees Meeting

Thursday, December 20, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Mon 24 Dec 2018 MCBA

Christmas Eve - MCBA Office Closed

Monday, December 24, 2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Tue 25 Dec 2018 MCBA

Christmas - MCBA Office Closed

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM