Upcoming Events


Tue 26 Feb 2019 MCBA

MCBA Senior Attorneys Committee Meeting

Senior Attorneys Committee

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Wed 27 Feb 2019 MCBA

MCBA Bankruptcy Committee Meeting

Bankruptcy Committee

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Wed 27 Feb 2019 MCBA

Behind the Scenes: A Conversation with Justice Ann Marie Taddeo

Litigation Section

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Hall of Justice


Wed 27 Feb 2019 MCBA

YLS Trivia Night

Young Lawyers Section

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Tap and Mallet


Thu 28 Feb 2019 MCBA

Professional Performance Committee Meeting

Professional Performance Committee

Thursday, February 28, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Tue 05 Mar 2019 CFE

Negotiating, Drafting and Working with Bank Loan Documents

CLE

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Bausch & Lomb - Legacy Tower


Tue 05 Mar 2019 CFE

The Nuts and Bolts of Mediation: Practical Advice for Young Lawyers

CLE

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Fri 08 Mar 2019 CFE

The Second Annual Solo and Small Firm Conference

CLE

Friday, March 8, 2019 8:00 AM - 5:05 PM

Woodcliff Hotel and Spa


Fri 15 Mar 2019 CFE

Ethical and Effective Use of Social Media Evidence in a Divorce Action

CLE

Friday, March 15, 2019 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Mon 18 Mar 2019 CFE

Female Legal Pioneers of Western New York

CLE

Monday, March 18, 2019 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education