Upcoming Events


Wed 17 Oct 2018 CFE

Process Excellence: Judgment Rolls

CLE

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Thu 18 Oct 2018 CFE

Ethics and Diversity in the Legal Workplace

CLE

Thursday, October 18, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Thu 18 Oct 2018 CFE

Spinning Night at Midtown Co-Sponsored with GRAWA

Health &Wellness

Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM

Midtown Athletic Club


Tue 23 Oct 2018 CFE

Tax Reform: Choosing an Entity

CLE

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Wed 24 Oct 2018 CFE

The Nuts and Bolts of Attorney Discipline

CLE

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Mon 29 Oct 2018 CFE

Beating Back the Zombies: New Tools in Property Maintenance Enforcement

CLE

Monday, October 29, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Tue 30 Oct 2018 CFE

Lawyers for Learning Happy Hour All are welcome!

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Native Eatery and Bar


Thu 01 Nov 2018 CFE

The Mindful Lawyer Meditation in the Practice of Law

CLE

Thursday, November 1, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Wed 14 Nov 2018 CFE

Appellate Division Rule Changes and How They Affect Practice at the Appellate Division, Fourth Department

CLE

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Thu 15 Nov 2018 CFE

Evidence Institute Part 6: Daubert & Frye & Parker Challenges to Experts

CLE

Thursday, November 15, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education