Upcoming Events

  • Member $50.00
  • Nonmember $60.00
Mix and mingle with colleagues, while celebrating the following honorees: Outstanding Jurist Award - Hon. Craig J. Doran; The Raymond J. Pauley Award - Cynthia L. Snodgrass Charles F. Crimi Award - Janet C. Somes The Justin L. Vigdor Senior Award For Service- Connie O. Walker; and President’s Award For Professionalism - Bradley P. Kammholz William E. McKnight Volunteer Service Awards - Duwaine T. Bascoe. and Gary B. Cohen James R. Boyle Award - Maureen Soto
Credit Status: Pending