On Friday, November 3, 2017, the MCBA gathered to honor the attorneys and judges who passed away this year. The ceremony was held at the Hall of Justice, Courtroom 404, starting at 12:30 p.m.

We paid tribute to the following attorneys (in order of date of deceased).

2017-18 Memorial Booklet

Donn DiPasquale
Sean P. Kelley
William R. Nojay
Katherine M. Gladstone
John J. Considine, Jr.
Solomon Shinder
Philip S. Glickman
Richard I. Reitkopp
Michael A. Jones, Jr.
Thomas M. Hampson
William E. Easton
Joseph S. Guadagnino
Paul D. MacAulay
Louis Grossman
James M. Kieffer
Norman Spindelman
Terry Richman
Don Monacelli
Thomas R. Frey
Richard Crawford
Alfred "Skip" Hallenbeck
Paul D. Kelly
Linda J. Vogt
John W. Fulreader
Mary Aramini
Ralph Peter Harter
Hon. Elizabeth Pine
Kevin McKain

John Crowe and Robert G. Greene wll be honored at next year's Memorial Service.

Michael Schnittman

Brittany Barna