Young Lawyers Section




Recent Awards won by YLS Members:


MCBA Emerging Bar Leader:

Wende Knapp, Esq.

The Raymond J. Pauley Award:

Alissa M Fortuna-Valentine, Esq., Katerina M. Kramarchyk, Esq., Frances M. Kabat, Esq., and Meaghan A. Colligan, Esq.


For more information, or if you would like to nominate someone for an award, please contact Abigail Giarrusso, Lesley Niebel, Letty Laskowski, or Keana Williams.